Consortium of Indian Industries in Malaysia

Management Committee Members 2016-18

No Names Post Organization Contact Email Id
1 Datuk Umang Sharma Chairman Bry Air (M) Sdn. Bhd +6012-2088030
2 Mr. R S Agrawal Vice Chairman Devi Impex Sdn Bhd +6012-2014196
3 Mr. Suraj Arora Secretary ICICI Bank Ltd +6012-2983264
4 Mr. Manoj Saxena Treasurer Recron (M) Sdn Bhd +6012 319 0004
5 Mr. Ashok K. Ramavath Committee Member Avows Technologies Sdn Bhd +6012-2923653
6 Mr. Umesh Bharadwaj Committee Member TAMCO Switchgear +6012-5200420
7 Mr. Ashwin Seetharaman Committee Member Purna Jaya Metal Alloy Sdn Bhd +6012-3985812
8 Mr. Vinodh Krishnakumar Committee Member Tech Mahindra +6012 266 1658
9 Mr Kumar Natarajan Committee Member Tata Consultancy Services Sdn Bhd +6012 4567062

About CIIM

The Consortium of Indian Industries in Malaysia (CIIM) was established to fulfil the need that was felt by the Indian companies operating in Malaysia to have a common platform to share information and opportunities, address issues, network and establish linkages between Indian companies and various stakeholders in the Malaysian Government.

Industry Forums



Global In-house Centres



Engineering Services


Remote Infrastructure Management

Consortium of Indian Industries in Malaysia

B-1-2, Block B, Megan Avenue 1,189 jalan Tun Razak 50400,Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +60321663044

© Copyright of Consortium of Indian Industries in Malaysia. All rights reserved.