Consortium of Indian Industries in Malaysia

Management Committee Members 2016-18

No Names Post Organization Contact Email Id
1 Datuk Umang Sharma Chairman Bry Air (M) Sdn. Bhd +6012-2088030 sharmaumang@gmail.com
2 Mr. R S Agrawal Vice Chairman Devi Impex Sdn Bhd +6012-2014196 rsa@aglfittings.com
3 Mr. Suraj Arora Secretary ICICI Bank Ltd +6012-2983264 suraj.arora@icicibank.com
4 Mr. Manoj Saxena Treasurer Recron (M) Sdn Bhd +6012 319 0004 manoj.saxena@ril.com
5 Mr. Ashok K. Ramavath Committee Member Avows Technologies Sdn Bhd +6012-2923653 ashok.r@avowstech.com
6 Mr. Umesh Bharadwaj Committee Member TAMCO Switchgear +6012-5200420 umesh.bharadwaj@tamco.com.my
7 Mr. Ashwin Seetharaman Committee Member Purna Jaya Metal Alloy Sdn Bhd +6012-3985812 ashwin@sempurnagroup.com
8 Mr. Vinodh Krishnakumar Committee Member Tech Mahindra +6012 266 1658 Kumar.vinodh@gmail.com
9 Mr Kumar Natarajan Committee Member Tata Consultancy Services Sdn Bhd +6012 4567062 Kumar.natarajan@tcs.com
Image
Image
Image
Image

About CIIM

The Consortium of Indian Industries in Malaysia (CIIM) was established to fulfil the need that was felt by the Indian companies operating in Malaysia to have a common platform to share information and opportunities, address issues, network and establish linkages between Indian companies and various stakeholders in the Malaysian Government.

Industry Forums

Manufacturing

BPM (BPO)

Global In-house Centres

EMERGE

Product

Engineering Services

Quality

Remote Infrastructure Management

Consortium of Indian Industries in Malaysia

B-1-2, Block B, Megan Avenue 1,189 jalan Tun Razak 50400,Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +60321663044

© Copyright of Consortium of Indian Industries in Malaysia. All rights reserved.